Skip to content

‘New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest’ reveals star-studded list of performers

  • by

ABC and Dick Clark Productions have announced the star-studded lineup for “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest.” with 19-time host Ryan Seacrest and his new co-host, Rita Ora leading the festivities from New York’s Times Square on New Year’s Eve. Television personality Jeannie Mai will host from Los Angeles, while TV presenter Dayanara Torres will co-host the celebration from Puerto Rico.

Megan Thee Stallion will perform from the Planet Fitness stage, while country superstar Jelly Roll will perform a medley of his hit songs live from Times Square, joined by singer and songwriter, Jessie Murph.  In addition, singer/actress Sabrina Carpenter will perform her hit singles “Nonsense” and “Feather.”

Meanwhile, Post Malone will perform from the Fontainebleau hotel in Las Vegas, with reggaeton artist Ivy Queen performing in Puerto Rico, as well as an appearance from K-pop group NewJeans from South Korea.

Previously announced performers from Los Angeles include Aqua, Doechii, Ellie Goulding, Green Day, Janelle Monáe, Loud Luxury x Two Friends with Bebe Rexha, Ludacris, Nile Rodgers & CHIC, Paul Russell, Reneé Rapp with Coco Jones and Thirty Seconds to Mars.

“Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest” will air live, Sunday, Dec. 31 on ABC beginning at 8 p.m. EST.

Editorial credit: Ben Von Klemperer /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Radio
WP Radio