Skip to content

Luke Combs, Morgan Wallen & Megan Moroney lead nominations for 2024 ACM Awards

  • by

The Academy of Country Music and Dick Clark Productions announced the nominations for the 2024 ACM Awards, with Luke Combs leading the pack with eight nods, followed by Megan Moroney and Morgan Wallen, who are tied with six each. Lainey Wilson, Cody Johnson and Chris Stapleton each earned five nominations apiece, followed by Jelly Roll and Jordan Davis with four nominations..

Combs’ nominations include entertainer of the year, male artist of the year, album of the year, song of the year, single of the year and music event of the year (alongside Riley Green for “Different ‘Round Here).”  Moroney ‘s six nods is the most for a female artist, with nominations including female artist of the year, new female artist of the year, song of the year, visual media of the year and music event of the year (alongside Old Dominion for “Can’t Break Up Now).”

The 59th annual awards ceremony will air live on Amazon Prime Video on Thursday, May 16 from the Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas. Coverage of the official ACM Red Carpet will begin at 7 p.m. on Prime Video, the Amazon Music channel on Twitch and Amazon Live.

Tickets to attend the ACM Awards are also available for purchase on SeatGeek.

Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Radio
WP Radio